top of page
State Tournament Field2.jpg

Registration for the 2024 Season is underway. Due April 1
Winter Update from Director Schaub


Download the Minnesota Legion Baseball App
(Google Play & Apple)

Hosting a tournament or looking for teams for your tournament? Check out or submit your tournament to the Jr. & Sr. Tournament listings page!

bottom of page